酉鸡

2020  庚子年

诗曰:

天德福星入命来 红鸾月老又为媒
独怕咸池捲舌妇 悖然官印贵相催

本年天德、天喜、福星守命,外有红鸾、太阳、太阴、月德朝拱,立命在此有婚姻喜庆大小登科之象,纵有咸池、捲舌不足为虑也。

事业运:
今年欣逢吉运年,必有奇蹟,而且人缘巧合,贵人得力。尤其是(1969年)出生者,若能落足精神看准目标,稳扎稳打,站稳脚步,必有一番大成就。

工作运:
工作十分稳定,会遇上好的新上司,有新的局面,新的任务。处事有预感,若能谦恭待人,认真打拼,多做事,少理閒事,必能胜任有馀。

偏财运:
中奖的机会率很高,尤其是有喜事临门者,其中奖率更高。出生于农曆二月、五月、八月及十一月者运势较差,财运疲弱,最好少涉猎为妙。

爱情运:
(1981年) 出生的已婚男女,今年宜添丁。(1969年) 出生的已婚男性慎防婚外情,将影响家庭、事业和财运。(1993年)出生者,今年桃花旺盛,但宜慎交。

家庭运:
老年人会有子女带来的喜讯,使你笑口常开。家中有女初长成者,宜多注意她们的行动和学业。(1957年)出生者,宜多注意个人健康,恐有慢性病。

附注:
凡属鸡者,今年必须要拜太岁、白虎和点长明灯,照亮本命元辰,祈求流年平安,小人归路,贵人扶助,并多行善事。同时请回「属你发财」回家供奉,以提升家运旺盛。

" title="

Rooster

2020 predictions for those born in the year of ROOSTER

Poetic Interpretation

There are many auspicious stars shinning upon you, and you will be expecting love and new member(s) to your family.

Career:

This year, many auspicious stars are aligned in your path. You will meet someone who supports your career, and business shall progress rapidly. Especially those born in 1969, if you can remain focus and strive towards your goal, your career will flourish.

Work:

Your work will be very stable and there will be good new boss, new situation and new tasks. There is a hunch in dealing with things. If you could be humble, work hard, and mind your own business, you will be competent.

Wealth and Windfalls:

Chances of winning lottery are high, especially for those with joyous events in the family. The fortune for those born in the Lunar 2nd, 5th, 8th and 11th month is poor and should avoid gambling and investment.

Romance:

Young married couple born in 1981 should consider having a child. Married gentlemen born in 1969 should be mindful not be involved in any stray relationship which would affect your family, career and wealth. Love blossoms for those born in 1993, but you must be careful.

Family:

The elders in the family may get joyous events from children. You should pay more attention to daughter’s actions and studies. Those born in 1957 should pay more attention to personal health to prevent chronic diseases.

Remarks:

Those born in the year of ROOSTER must pray to Taisui and Baihu (white tiger deity), and to light the Taisui Lamp for blessing. Do more charity work and to bring home an auspicious ornament for good fortune.

By renowned International Master Geomancers and Folklore Consultant
of Lorong Koo Chye Sheng Hong Temple San Qing Gong

Jointly compiled by master You Long Zi and Master Sheng Zi Long

me adarayai basic theory test duvar kağıdı antalya duvar kağıdı me adarayai< sinhala teledrama basic theory test basic theory test free